government should invest more money in science education rather than other subjects to develop to the country. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some sections argue that science should be set as a priority to education subjects due to the contribution to the whole society in comparison with the others, such as music, arts and so on. It is true that science can bring us more convenient and high-quality lifestyles but I still do not agree about this statement and I think people should not ignore the equal importance of the other subjects. Science education involving physics, mathematics and chemistry may take as the fundamental or bridge that connects with economy and technology directly. The cutting aged products and inventions normally need such kind of techniques to support in the developing countries. Because those acknowledge can fulfil their practical needs, more and more students and employees who would like to chose this kind of subjects. However, country development cannot only rely on science in the long-term consideration, because of the multifarious economic benefits and widen perspectives would be expanded by the other subjects. Arts or literature also can bring huge profits and development and endless imagination to human beings to stimulating the economy as well as the great innovation. Science and other subjects should be equally important to the whole country. Without either will also impede individual development and then influence the further process. Human beings as the first productivity should be given the right to choose their interesting subjects rather than money-driven. People also need to enrich their emotions by studying arts and enjoying music, which can lead to a positive attitude when they encounter tough times and also can energetic their passion to embracing work or studies. If only remain sciences studying those people who are full of imagination and sensitive emotion would be curbed and impair their efficiency and productivity. In conclusion, although science education has an unreplaced position in the country development, people should not underestimate the equal function of other sciences. So That is why I do not agree bout this kind of suggestion.