Question: Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes(for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

Many people believe that free community service should be a mandatory part of programmes of high school, for instance working for charitable activities, teaching young children about sports or make growth of the neighbourhood. I would agree with this, because these are the most but least needs of human beings. There are associations and societies even privatised trusts are working to fulfill this social need. In 2010, a person come across the soceity and forwarded an idea, then the people hesitated to receive the comprehensive meaning initially, but eventually it became one of the greatest service in that country. They established branches all along the country,especially the places concentrated with poverty.The aim of his initiative was to vanish the starve of poor people, later it turned into adoption of orphans and the left alone individuals. Ocassionally, a plethora of man with good heart joined his journey, while some questioned their service. By 2018, they started several institution for educating talented students to produce the funds for future, moreover the education was free along with accomodation and miscellaneous expenses but he only condition is donating a part of their income for the development of the trust and it was really affordable. They selected students with exceptional qualities and talents, no manipulation were encouraged in selection of students. The candidates should go for outing and recreational activities twice in four days, frankly the schools are like heaven for the students who got admitted. Nowadays, the chidren raised by these schools are working at top official posts of the country and it let the trust to grow enoromously. After all these successful tasksthe asks the tasks founder of this unique idea went to Africa fot establishing new branches over there, and he is receiving support from different parts of the world. In conclusion, I totally agree with my whole support to improve such activities for the society, specially development in education of sports,arts, and research and a considerable progress of my neighbourhood. By taking account of this matter, it is a good thing we can do at our level best.