The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be used to solve these problems?

The migration of people from rural areas to urban areas cancause a serious issue in both of the places. This essay will discuss the problems which will occur in both places and the possible solutions to overcome this problem. The two main serious drawbacks which will occur are over population in urban area's and less production of agricultural items. When humans move from agricultural areas to cities, this will lead to more number of folks residing which will directly make that place densely populated over time. For instance, to attain certain jobs for high wages more folks will immigrate to that place which will cause over crowding. Also, when they move out there will be less no of peasents working in the farmland which will result in less number of growth of the vegetables and other farm products. For example, less number of the farmers working in the farmland will result in less amount of veggies. Some possible solutions that can solve this problems are that governmet should provide some nice opportunities for farmers to earn more money and there should be more number of jobs application available so that everyone can work according to their interests. authority should give good chances to earn more money. Moreover, by providing them with more number of part time job in that area as well which will directly boost their income. whearas where they should also proide more jobs in village areas so they can have variety of jobs and everyone can chose their jobs according to their willwhich will enhance their liking for the job. To conclude, immigration of folks from rural to urban areas can have major side-effect on both the place. However, we can decline that moving of them by giving ample amount of opportunities through which they can earn more