Art is considered as essential part of all cultures thought the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus on science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Art is the pride and heritage of every nation, this is the most predicament aspect of each and every culture around the world. However, nowadays, a minimum number of people only appreciates art due to they give more attention to Science, Technology and business. I think this is not a fair decision because people should focus on art, this essay discusses my opinion this and what could be taken steps to motivate massive folks to turn on art. To begin with, one of the problems is these days art lovers are very less because they never like to give any importance on this due to technology innovation thus, more and more folks give massive attention on science and business. For example, the Indian ministry always supports art in order to allocate a huge amount of money on art exhibition thus, still now alive in art and artist moreover, they have an enormous quantity of arts related to their's culture, tradition and religion. Another problem is technique and cutting-edge gives more money rather than an art hence, folks do not give more interest on this one. To be more precise, techniques and cutting-edge are using and applying day today in our lives but it is impossible for art that's why many populations give less focus. One of the practical solutions is the cabinet should arrange the profession exhibition in every year thus, the population will be gotten awareness about an art hence, they might be given more and more interest on the profession. For example, the Indian ministry always supports the craft exhibition as a result, still now alive of profession and artists, they have an enormous quantity of arts it reflects their's culture, tradition, values and religion. Another practical solution is the ministry would be given more employment opportunities of arts-related and earning also like technique and business public thus, the population might be turned back to give more and more focus on the art instead of looking an innovation. To conclude, I think in the above-mentioned remedies would be gotten better result and certainly, the public might be turned back to concentrate on craft how following this remedies. I hope this trend is certainly, encourage more public to take interest in the craft.