Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit

It is a common belief that all of newly constructed buildings in core cities should be managed by governments. By the contrary, some people believe that its designs need to be freed to the owners who invested and built the institutions. I am of the opinion that newly built constructions should be controlled by governments by following reasons. To begin with, constructing buildings in big cities cost a lot. In other words, the owners would adopt an expedient in negative way in order to invest less money to build provided that governments let the owners of the buildings to manage wholely. As a result, many building owners are likely to construct that not right and less secure for public people unless governments involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in the process of contructions. On top of that, not certificated buildings will be hazardous for citizens who live there in cities. In order to protect people from dangerous possibilities, government should intervene and make several instructions and policies that can make safer buildings in society. It is evident that delegating all the management to the owners for constructing buildings by themselves will lead to negative consequences. People generally have some greed and eagerness when it comes a time to deal with money. Constructing buildings are all about finances. For these reasons, government need to control with regulations. In contrast, some publics think that owners who manage overall buildings should take a control on designing because those are the one who owns the buildings by investing a great amount of money including taxes. This is why some people claims that the owners should have all the rights to build including all the preferences on designing a building. However, this idea cannot be resolved the problems that might occur due to unguaranteed instructions if the governments do not take part in constructions of buildings. To sum up, the governments should take part in constructing buildings because of the problems that are more likely to face during constructions. Cities are the part of citizens' lives. Buildings should be managed by guaranteed institutions because even little mistakes in constructing will threat the citizens' lives.