Ensuring that children have regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste valuable school time having sports lessons as part of the curriculum. To what extent do you agree?

While some people argue children should have physical education at home by their parents, some other people believe that school should consider some sport classes for students at school. However, I reckon schools are a proper place for children to attend physical practices. On the one hand, schools are a suitabel environment for pupils to examine their physical health under supervision of health experts and trained coaches. Therefore, amature amateur students can be trained safely without taking the risk of injuries. Furturmore, they can have interaction with other pupils which not only does it improve their social skills but also it boosts their competitive spirit. On the other hand, some families with low-income can't afford all the training equipment for their offspring. Thus, even if parents had the willing to train their kidds at home they would be disappointed to fulfil their attemption because of economical matters. While educational institutes such as schools have provided free facilities for this purpose irrespective of students ' status or income levels. Moreover, parents should encourage their kids to stay motivated during weekends and holidays. For instance, they can take them to hiking or fishing. To conclude, even though parents can be effective in child's physical health, I believe the majority of this duty is upon schools and academic environments. Accordingly, they can set regular sport classes in students ' curriculum, as a result, students would pursue physical educations regularly which boost their physical and mental health simultaneously.