Some people think that the only way to be successful in business is to have a unique product

I belive that, Production of an exclusive product to make a huge impact and success business in the world. mainly i would like to point in this essay, business with an unique product can easy manufactre and would not need any muntiple equipments or large number of man power. also its can be very space consuming rather than many products. look at the upgradation. simple product can very handy to undgrade. for examble poul pen enhance every year according to the new genarations generation. neveetheless, ads can be influence the society therefore to focus the ads for only one product rather than many product ads. its easy for the community to identify the manufacture in the market. additionally one product its a huge money save for entrepreneurs. for the illustatrion indian territory community are rely on ads at the social media, tv and other. to conclude unique product much rapid benefit to a growing bubsiness person