Television is dangerous because it destroys family life and any sense of community; instead of visiting people or talking with our family we just watch television. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this today world, watching television is becoming a major threat to our family relations, rather than talking to our family or visiting people we just watch television. However, I totally agree on this statement and in this essay I will be explaining how this television can become a threat to our relations. Firstly, they will lack sense of communicating with the community or ur household while viewing television. For instance, those people who don't go out in the community, they will feel shy when they move out in the society to talk to others. Sadly, they will lose their sense of communication over age, Moreover, they will also find it very hard to even talk to their parents. Therefore, they should talk to their household instead of spending hours in front of television. Secondly, they will lack character development in them in such a way that they won't know how to interact with the children's childrens, elders and teachers. For example, children of same age group have different maturity levels in such a way that despite, of being of the same age they will not know how to tackle problems while, it will be easy for others to do the same thing. Therefore they should visit people and places while wasting hours in front of television. In conclusion, they should spend more time with friends and family instead of television and they should also visit people outside and places neerby.