Some People Think That Allowing Children To Make Their Own Choices Is Likely To Result In A Society Of Individuals Who Only Think About Their Own Wishes .Other people believe that it is important for children to make decision about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Allowing child to take their own decision in life is very important for their personal growth, and some think it makes them to think only about their self and not focus on other things that make them selfish. Taking their own decision in life help children to achive their goal and make them able to become what they wanted to be For example,while child have intrest on dancing and singing when give them right right to choose what he she want to be that may to do sucess on that area in future. When child get oppoortunity to take own decision they may to better on their career and live in the future as the want to be and become sucessful. On the other hand, when we give all the chance on child hand they may moves towards the wrong path or also brings may problem such as when we give chance to eat them whatever they want they may eat unhealthy food and become sick. When child started doing everything as their intrest they may not focus on study and waste their pericious pernicious time on social media and television that's will make them unsucessful successful on future. In the end taking own decision have both advantages and drawbacks we have what is perfect for our child.