some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. why do you think that is the case ? what is the most important thing to succeed in life?

According to Charles Darwin, survival is the fittest, likewise, being successful is a matter of concern in the modern era to be fit in society. A prudent person can be successful in life rather than an educated one. This essay will reflect the concept of success, examples and the significance of it in the society. To begin with, acquire knowledge through learning is satisfactory to meet the requirements for jobs and money. however it is evident that many of the educated people end up in failures in life beacause of many reasons. for example in Indian business magnate Anil Ambani didn't succeed in his business even if he had plenty of educational background and family support. on the other hand, another business man, Mr Baiju, became a millionaire in a couple of years through his business because he implemented prudence in business rather than educated merits and qualification. while supporting the detailed statement, a study conducted in Asia points out that majority of the successful and rich people are illiterate or less educated. however to acquire success they are appreciable. Moreover to succeed in life depends on many things such as timely usage of cleverness and action plan is mandatory in order to be satisfactory to succeed. for an illustration, majority of the sports persons all over the world are not educated much or they have only preliminary education. however they gathered success in their career despite of educational support. In conclusion, it is evident that school merits is not the scale to weigh a person whether he is succeed or not, whereas common sense, prudence, life experience are the key factors to mitigate the issues to be successful in life.