Having a good university degree guarantees people a good job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few of the stratergies which are being used in promoting their products or services, are considered to be in appropriate in the present environment we live in. However in my opinion I agree that few adverisements are unacceptable these days. To begin with, this is impossible to completely ignore advertisements as it plays a major role in our lifestyle, we can see posters when we step outside and even constant advertisements on our phones by using mail, sms, social media etc as their platforms to establish their products or services. Therefore, ther there companies before relweasing a promotional activity should ensure that it follows the guidelines to make the advertisement ethical, but do the companies follow this? In my point of view, I find the advertisement sometimes inappropriate due to their ways of potraying their products are quite disturbing for the people at present times. Since advertisements are influential the victims are mostly young people and children falls for this scam as they end up purchasing unwanted goods which leads to unhealthy buying habbits. In addition tobacco products and alchohol products has always been a bad influence for decades now. But, the promotinal activities for cigarettes have significantly dropped down in the last few years, to which we must thank the health care campeigns being conducted. Finaly Final to sum up, some methods adopted by companies for their promotinal actrivities are considered to be morally wrong as they lead to purchasing unnecessay products whic are not needed or too expensive or even unhealthy food habits which will have a negative impact on their life in the future.