In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country, and not to travel aboard on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that the crowd enjoys spending a vacation in their home country. Others, however, prefer to travel abroad on holidays. I completely agree with the former statement and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. Nowadays, the workload has been increased, thus wherever the people get some time, they tend to go for a quick picnic, to enjoy a quick break. These quick little breaks can help an individual to clear their minds and become stress-free. For example, If a person is working as an engineer then after a major product release, he can give a visit to a countryside location, in order to enjoy the beautiful scenarios. As these will be some quick outings, they do not have to invest huge money and you can use that money to plan your next trips. But if we travel to a new region then it becomes more costly and instead of going for 2-3 trips, you will end up going for only one a year. Many times you also have to spend your lifetime investment for one tour. Moreover, travelling to nearby locations saves your time. As a result, you get more time to have fun with your friends and family rather than wasting that time travelling. For example, If a family decides to go on a world tour then they will first have to spend some time on the preparation and after that on travelling. Also travelling to a completely new place can be less secure as we are not familiar with the country people and their language. In conclusion, travelling in your own country can be cheaper and enjoyable as compared to spending vacations outside of your country.