In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement. Discuss why it is so and the outcomes of this situation. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

The population in several countries are commuting towards either the foreign lands or to a new place in their own motherland after retirement.The aim of this essay is to outline the causes for the given scenario and to detail the resulting happenings. To begin with, there are basically two reasons behind the current context. Firstly, old folks have an opinion that technology can make their lives easy and comfortable. Hence, people above the age of retirement wish to settle in well-developed countries to enjoy the benefits of the new inventions of science. For instance, in India, old generations are provided with a lot of care and help with robots. Thus the aged population is willing the enjoy that kind of facilities. Secondly, people want to explore their own homeland before they vanish out from the earth. Consequently, the ageing public wants to explore other places inside their own nation before they die.Overall, I assume that these are the main objectives behind the given scenario. Unfortunately, I opine that the outcomes of the given situation are a decrease in the nation's economic development and cultural diversity.As the older public leave a country, the tax they pay would not reach the Government. As a result, there is no addition to a country's economy. Besides this,the old individuals cannot easily acquire the culture and the customs of a region as soon as they settle. Therefore they have to adjust a lot. For example, in a few communities, crowds do not perform at some festivals. Accordingly,these aged citizens have to stop celebrating them for all their remaining future. To conclude, people in many countries over the world are trying ti settle at a different place after their career.The essay has explained the objectives behind this thought among the people and explained the results of such a decision.