Studies show that crime rates are lower among those with educational degrees. Therefore, the best way to reduce the crime rate is to educate criminals while they are still in prison. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Researchers show that criminal activities are low when pupils have academic degrees. The effective way to reduce crime is to educate criminals while they are still in the prison house; however, in my opinion, educating people always do better in their personal and social lives. To begin with, learning can change prisoners' minds positively and help them build up their careers when they can go outside. Consequently, if offenders can learn in jail, they may prepare themselves for future livelihood. For example, due to educational qualification, after prison, they would not go for offence, searching for a job and schooling can help them to find any other jobs; a jailbird does not need to commit crime again. Finally, every person may lead to a better lifestyle. When jailbirds do know how to earn money in a good way, then they could not have the interest in making any mischief. On the other hand, in prison, education may favour connecting with society and achieving social value. Moreover, prisoners make themselves a good and honest nation when they have instructional knowledge. As a result, they do not involve offence, and positive outcomes happen in society. Hence, determining decreases and the public stay to continue a happier and safe life; remove panic against criminals, make them; lives sociable. Such as, community people always want to go outside when they have no fear, and it is common in most cities in today's world.  To conclude, the educational level diminishes misdeed from the prison when they are in jail. I feel that offenders need social value and personal strength, and only education can bring ideal results. For those who have educational degrees, the crime ratio is lower in the researcher's experiment. If the offence had gone from society, it would have the public blessed.