In the future, more people choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

in the course of time and with changing items of lives, people prefer to spend vacations in their own country instead to travel abroad, so domestic trips have become more popular than foreign ones. I agree with the opinion, and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. First of all, the main issue is money which it is an essential factor for the journey. Foreign travel costs more than a domestic trip, so you have to spend more cash on an abroad trip although you can spend half the fee in your county on holiday. For example, in Iran cost of foreign travel is at least three or four times of a domestic travel. Next point, In some countries there are many tourist attractions. When your home Country has many places for a holiday, you no longer need to foreign tour and you prefer to spend the holiday in your habitat. for Instance, my cousin lives in Turkey,one of the touristic countires, and every year he travel to see turkey's tourist attraction places. In conclusion, to reduce the low cost of trips and have many places to spend holidays, the person prefers to travel more in their country, but some people have enough money; unfortunately, they do not have resorts to spend their vacation.