Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Achievements we able to achieve in the science and technology are remarkable. It has been predicted the way we are getting along its not far away when every person will able to live more than 200 years, this thinking relish some people but some contradicts that it would create number of problems. This essay will discuss both perspective and I will give my opinion as well in the forthcoming paragraphs. According to first notion, if it made possible to live more than two hundred years that would be a markable accomplishment because if it made certain that a human can live around 200 years than every person will be able to plan his life better as there will be enough time to do every thing such as marriage, kids, study and soon. Moreover, a disease free life, for example, as the person will able to long life it can only happen if an antibiotic of every disease is found, which makes almost quarter of humans life bed ridden. According to second statement, having such a long life span will cause lot of problems such as over population, pollution, deforestation etcetera. Firstly, with having large number of years to live for a person, will make a world tidy place to live as birth rate will be same. Secondly, to adjust more populace demand for land will rise which can become the reason for deforestation, which eventually make a populated world. For example, it has been researched that countries with large populace have most populated air. To sum up, although the feeling to live disease free life for such a long period relish people but that can be the reason for the destruction of our ecosystem. Furthermore, if our environment got vanished there will be no place to survive. I am with the later statement.