Living in a country where you have to speak in a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Do you have difficulty writing a to what extent do you agree or disagree essay?

To not to know the language of the place we live can definetly cause social as well as practical problems, as language is significant for communication. In this essay, i will give the reasons as how problametic can it be to stay in a country like that. For instance, let's take a scenario where a young girl has shifted to United Kingdom to study. However, there could be any such instance where she might be out on some work and because of not knowing the language, there are high chances of the girl getting trapped. This can be a major point of concern as it can be highly detrimental for the girl. In addition, adults can also be easily fooled. For example, let's think a man had to shift Australia on virtue of his work and would be staying there for few years. By not knowing the native language, he can easily be cheated by house owners or by shop keepers by get charged more than needed. Moreover, let's imagine a situation where a woman had to shift United States due to few reasons and due to not knowing the language, she will not be able to communicate to her neighbours or to the locals there. She would be feeling so lonely and eventually could be extremely excrutiating for the women. In conclusion, I personal agree that now knowing the native language of the country can have serious repercussions on the individuals.