Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad.To what extent does this trend benefit the students themselves and the countries involved? What are the drawbacks?

In modern society, the field of education changed a lot in which many students likes to go outside of their country for further learning. In this essay,I will explain the advantages and disadvantages of this statement. Moreover,International experience enhance students ability to overcome difficulties related to learning and these norms give them better job opportunity in other countries. For example, majority of young engineers in India now migrating to other countries like USA Canada and Australia. In addition, global trends like this helps to impart economic sufficiency and more human resources internationally. Apparently, more international professionals means more flow of foreign money in their society. In addition, to this money exchange helps new infrastructure facilities and constructive policies in the field of banking system. Although,if the people get better jobs this will definitely increase their standard of life and in which people purchase more products and goods from their society However, it brings a positive trends of consumerism in their society. Admittedly, migration of talented students results lack of creative employees and less industrial professionals in developing countries. Reportedly, the field of science and research only concentrated in rich countries because most of the scientist are belongs to these countries which adversely affect the growth of poor countries. Consequently, lake of talented people brings negative impact especially in the field of education. For example, In China, now government provides extra payment for university professors because last 5 years 55% Chinese educationists migrated to USA for continuing their research work. So government give them scholarship and financial aid for their studies in order to mitigate their migration. In conclusion, people's way of learning is changed, now everyone consider more money rather than their social responsibility. So government should ensure better payment and facilities for their own talented people otherwise they will definitely loose them