Some people say that students who achieve the highest score in their exams should be rewarded. Others say that those who show progress should be rewarded instead. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the education system, it is often discussed who has to be rewarded whether a student who has the highest assessment on the exam or who makes progress in studying. At this point, there are two groups of people who support the former or the latter position. In this essay, I want to provide my point of view that on both occasions students have to be rewarded. The first perspective introduces us to the opinion that the undergraduate has to be rewarded in terms of getting the highest score in his exam. The reason for that is to motivate one to keep the same intention of studying and administrate the notion that a great job is prised. For instance, my classmate was always into the inspiration of getting the highest evaluation in his tests in the university because he was always interested in buying something new using prise money. Based on this it might be a good reason to encourage a person to keep studying hard. The second viewpoint responds to the student who presents a forward movement in education therefore one has to be rewarded. The reason is much the same as in the first option but it keeps the undergraduate motivated along the way. For example, my friend, who was a student in another group, showed a great progression but unfortunately, due to lack of money couldn’t afford expenses for living in the city and needed to stop education. What if he got an award as a money prize he would be able to keep studying and stay motivated. My opinion supports both views but for putting them into life, a reward scale has to be developed by distributing a prize fund justly. To sum up, there are two great opinions that have to be explored profoundly and implemented in reality.