Some people believe charity organization should only offer help to people of their own countries. Others claim that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both opinions and tell which side do you agree?

Many individuals believe that charities should assist to the citizens of their own nation rather than whole country. Some believe that these charities organisations should help all over btge world where people need. I believe charities should help people wherever the live and need help. This essay will discuss both the views in the forthcoming paragraphs and also elaborate my views. To begin with, the non-profit organisations help solely. They get funds from the rich people. For instance, In 2020, In the covid19 pandemic many migrants lost their jobs due to lockdown and they did not have food to eat and place to live. Charities came forward to help those migrants. For example, Sonu Sood foundation came forward to help people all over the world. This organisation arranged bus to drop the migrants in their hometown. Moreover, many nations came forward to help each other during pandemic. For instance, countries like Canada, USA, Russia came forward to help India during covid19 wave 2nd. These countries helped by providing PPE kits, masks, vaccination. People should help all over the world for the sake of humanity. To conclude, in my opinion, one should came forward to help at international level. An individual can help and support victims by financially, mentally and emotionally.