Doing an enjoyable activities with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Performing interesting activities with the minors can contribute to attaining skills than books.ln my opinion,I support the idea that getting children perform practical skills learning is better than reading books. To begin with, experience is the best teacher meaning children are able to retain what they have learnt through getting involved in performing the tasks given.Another reason is that they are able to demonstrate back after learning that is they don't forget. Furthermore, performing interesting activities with them will also enable them to develop interest as the say goes like father like son. For instance, a study conducted by music academy showed that 90% of parents who were musicians also influenced there children to performing artist. Therefore, parents have great influence on their siblings on deciding interesting paths. On the contrary, performing interesting activities with children does not contribute to gaining relevant skills and reading is necessary. Moreover, children are able to read and understand so that they can develop interest on the given activities. For example, lawyers who develop interest in cases following reading of books. Thus, it is impeccable that minors dig deep in to Join the words into show examples there books to have what they want. To conclude, performing interesting with children will make them develop their personal interest as well as different skills of performing the given task.