Some people think that individuals are becoming more dependent on each other in modern society, while others believe that individuals are becoming more independent of each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few people believe that individuals are becoming more reliance on each other. This is because, the economy is not self sustaining at this period of time to live an indepentdent life, thereby making persons rely on each other for support. This support could be financially, emotionally etc. For instance, an economy where the cost of living is high because of the inflation in prices, the standard of living of many human beings reduces therefore, persons who earn more and can help with excess they have support others at this time. Also, upbringing of people can also result into being dependent on others in such a way that when one is brought to understand that responsiblities are to be taken cared of by others, relying on others will become rampant in the society. On the other hand, others believe that individulas are becoming more on their own compare to relying on someone else for support reason been that, some people believe that being independent gives a sense of responsibility, which means been Change the form of the verb being show examples able to take up challenges on their own with no aid of support. This can be as result of living in a communtiy where the economy is self sustaining. Also, it can sometimes be as a result of upbringing where people have been taught how to take up challenges on their own. For example, a finiancially financial self-supporting person who finds his or herself in an economy that is not sustainble, will increase his or her sources of income, insteading of searching of any aid of support from others. I am of the opinion that, individuals are becoming more self-supporting in my society because, most people have increased their sources of income also have a renewed mindset of taking up challenges that come their way. To conclude, It is of great essence to be self-relying in a society compare to been dependent on others for support.