Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

As the world is developing every day, globalization brings more cultural choices for everyone. Subsequently, the discussion between professionals among the benefits of learning a new language since primary school or secondary. Adapting a new language at a young age would certainly bring values simultaneously. Eventually, while children’s brains are growing, the ability to receive new knowledge is much better than that of teenagers. Their primitive mind will adapt information naturally, corresponding with the density of language that they face on a daily basis. Furthermore, they will be able to gain a native accent, with their ingenuity of speaking and listening will be radically established. Nowaday, the various young foreign language geniuses have testified to the asset of learning as early as possible. Followed by is the capacity of time for children in adapting a foreign language. Compared with senior students, primary kids have plenty of time to establish an auxiliary language, while the capacity of secondary students becomes insubstantial as time goes by. The information they take in a day has accumulated to receive more knowledge. In fact, there have been many disputes about the amount of lessons children must take in a day are surplus, but after consultations, there is no ease of school, and it would create a hostile atmosphere. If students have adapted a new language at a young age, they would be less pressured in senior years to take in radically new information. In conclusion, letting students learn foreign language at a young age will have more opportunities to improve their skill.