Some people think that animals should be kept in men made cells. What are the disadvantages of keeping animal in zoos?

For centuries, animals play a pivotal role in human life. However, it is considered that the real place of these creatures is in a zoo instead of roaming freely outside. There are myriad demerits associated with keeping fellow-creatures in the asylums. The first and foremost disadvantage of keeping animals in man-made cells is that it will create a disturbance in the lifecycle. To clarify, the human and animal kingdoms both depend on each other to fulfil the necessities of life. For instance, animals help in cleaning the environmental pollution and provides the vast majority of food Thus, in return, it is an important duty of the individuals to not interrupt the natural process. Secondly, innocent creatures do not belong to the harsh atmosphere of the prison. Due to inhumane activity, they may be deprived of the natural environment that can lead to deterioration of their health. For instance, many animals already suffering isolation in zoos, which negatively impacts the number of species. Consequently, it may create a problem of extinction of the animals in future. To conclude, due to involvement of people in natural activities may lead to disastrous effects of imbalance in the human-animal cycle and loss of many species.