Some people believe it is beneficial for children to attend graduate school , while others argue that children should be given freedom too choose their own? share your opinion.

Children are back-bone of future for developing nation that is why their career plays an important role for individuals and all. Therefore, some the parents believe that their offspring enrol in higher university and some opposers think that it is right for children to choose their own profession. Before, I commenting my opinion let's discussed both viewpoints. First of all, education plays a vital role in this competitive era. A child without education is like a bird without wings. it is mean that Nowadays man can nowhere stand without graduation. Furthermore, It is true that at least a graduate degree is highly demanded in the market for stand up in life. Therefore, parents want to put their kids in higher education,by way, to enhance their skills and knowledge. In, school they get aware of real life and learn how to face problems. Which will be waited for them. It is reported that most unemployed people are non-graduated Secondly, some people believe that it is an abundance to decision on children for choosing own way. Once, they follow their interesting path they may be peeping out their hidden talent and it will be their profession. Their talent makes money for them. Due to this, few parents opens the gate for their child for whatever wants to do. For instance, any famous celebrity doesn't get higher study but they get training in their field. In conclusion, I opine that parents should not put pressure on their children to admit graduate school and after some age children get mature to choose their own stream so, children should be supported for taking the right decision for their bright career.