we live in a world of technology these days. While the Internet brings it with clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, technology is in the spotlight and could allow the Internet to bring undeniably numerous benefits to people. Nonetheless some issues regarding the control and safeness of information outweighs the positive development. In my opinion, I totally disagree, and this essay will discuss some arguments that support my view. To begin with, the Internet is a milestone in the world the main reason why I believe that is because it has changed completely the way people live today. The virtual world brought about a faster pace into everyone’s life when some matters became simpler than they used to be, such as how people communicate, search for a job and even how they acquire knowledge. Under my perspective, the lack of security which some websites may have, or even the absence of the source of the information do not minimise people ’s usage. Another reason why positiveness outweighs the disadvantages is because the free content available online has enormously increased. Several people share they knowledge through online platforms which make information runs faster amongst people. Once they become more frequent and common, cybersecurity needed to grow at the same level to assure that the environment is safe, and the information shared is accurate. Consequently, with the advent of this rapid growth, the way a country regulates its permits and prohibitions needed to evolve and indeed it does not mean that all problems diminish the importance of all advantages presented. In conclusion, it is clear that problems regarding cybersecurity exists, because they have evolved alongside with the Internet, however it does not make them more evident than all pros the Internet brought to the world such as the rapid knowledge shared and the faster way of life.