Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Few people prefer to spend their life doing mundane work, avoiding change while other sets of people like to try out new things and welcome new change. This essay discusses both the views and gives a justification in ensuring paragraphs To embark upon, routine works are always said to be risk-free and more pragmatic than new challenges. Mundane work tends to create certain safe boundaries, and limits. It is believed that fear of changes i.e metathesiophobia is the real deal and can easily disrupt existing risk-free quotidian work. For example, a Survey conducted in a well-known pharmaceutical company stated that most of the employees are dogmatic and are afraid of changes, by fixing to their conventional old methods, despite the fact of revolutionary technology available out there. However, Other sets of people think in a reverse manner, They believe that mundane work can compromise their creativity and hinder overall growth. They believe in innovation rather than, follower model. For instance, one of the greatest revolutionists and CEO of Tesla, Mr Elon Musk quoted that " I think it is possible for ordinary people, to become extraordinary, if they are willing to welcome the change with an open heart". They, always look for changes and try to avoid conventional methodologies. In conclusion, sticking to routine work ensures safety but hinders your creativity. While on the other hand, can make you more creative and innovative. In my opinion, small changes in routine work is always a better option than following dull and mundane work daily. also create inquisitiveness and explore a new set of novel ideas.