Q. The best way to reduce crime among youngsters is to teach parents good parenting skills. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous activities of today's world is delinquency. It being Change the form of the verb is show examples conceived, the rate of illegal activities can be alleviated among juveniles by teaching their gurdians about essential parenting traits. I firmly agree with this notion and reasons are fabricated in epilogue. There is a deluge of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that a child's social behaviour portraits their upbringing. For instance, children actions define what they are learning from their fosters. Consequently, parents should consider how they are behaving in front of their offsprings. Any kind of domestic volience and heated arguments between partners will not only impact their kids mind set but also encourage them for netorious nefarious activities. Needless to say, all these demerits have a far reaching impact on society and individuals. Another overt facet to reduce criminal mentality among youngsters is that parents should render adequate time to build strong attachment with their offsprings. To articulate, a survey has been conducted by psychologists which scrutinize the fact that teenagers who are not being observed by their parents, are highly vulenerable and can be easily involved in various felony due to peer pressure. Contrarily, fosters who observe their offspring's activities and do concelling their children can protect community from various illegal outcomes. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour to reinforce the opinion. Conclusively, the above-mentioned shreds of evidence unleash the fact that parents action as well reactions both matters and are responsible to outline an impression on a child's brain. Furthermore, people cannot deny the legitimacy of the fact that parenting skills can aid to mould youngsters mind set which will prevent them to be a part of crime. Nevertheless, one can conclude that the benefits of such precuationary measures are indeed too great to ignore.