Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. Others think that the adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Every phase of human life has cherishable memories. While most people think years as a teenager is the happiest time; however, others consider adult life as the one with responsibilty as freedom. Although, I lean towards the latter part of the statement, in this essay, I will discuss my notes on both the views adding an example. Firstly, teenagers are considered free spirited people. While they do not have any strings attached, it is notable that most youngsters' are financially supported by their parents. Meanwhile, the only expectation from the teen's is to figure out their interests and works towards them whilst having fun. For instance, during my teen years, I was financially dependent on my parents, they paid from my trips, my shoppings, my essentials. I did not have as many responsibilities as I do now. Considering my age, I was granted the freedom to explore my options while having their support. It was the most tension free phase of my life. Inconsideration, I surely think most people feel the same. On the other hand, not all parents are understanding. Teenagers are bound to rules and restrictions and are answerable for their doing's Change the form of the verb do's show examples. Secondly, adults are free to make their decisions. During adulting stage, most humans have their life figured out and are comparetively responsible. This period of life teaches everyone on how to multiple task and money manage. The beauty of adulting is taking initiative for self needs while celebrating age in hand. For example, if you wish to buy a car, individuals are matured enough to work towards it rather than expecting it from someone. It is more valuable when we put in our hard earned monies to gift ourselves. Therefore, self-dependency can be acquired. Though it might not be as stress free environment compared to teen days, it is surely the most enjoyable period. I consider it a middle ground. In conclusion, neither teenagers nor adults can be completely be happy at those particular stages. Every situation has its own push-backs and dealings. Considering my personal experience and also a few individuals of my age, I agree that adult stage of life is most enjoyable in comparision to younger stage of life for its responsible independence.