Housing shortage in big cities can cause severe social conseauences some people think only government actions can solves this problem Give resoon for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knoledge or example.

It is believed by most of the officials that the economic growth of a country is their fundamental goal, which some citizens are opened with the fact that tackling of social problems like housing shortage is as much important. According to my point of view, the former statement is of greater importance. To begin with, we all are aware finance plays a vital role in any social activity whether it be in any activity referring to the country. There are two main reasons why financial evaluation affects the tackling of social problems. Firstly, the economic progress will lead to well-paid job creation and it will increase householders opportunities etc. Secondly, if required finance is allocated for building new houses by government it will develop the standard living of the people in the country and will cause decreasing home prices. In addition to the above determinant, the development of other sectors like the construction industry, domestic services is significantly necessary. If cheap housing is built then all of the people can buy new houses, for example, every graduated or skilled person can buy or rent a new house, which will also make the economical stability of the country more strong. Another reason is if strata of the population in need of assistance is protected by government, it will cause increase of country economics and social sustainability of the country. To sum up, Tackling social problems by government are important, but only goverment cannot solve all problems. So, people should first aim to make the country financially stable.