Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can a lack of sleep cause? What can be done about the lack of sleep?

In this era, most human beings are engaged in their hectic schedules and they do not have enough time to sleep as with the disturbance in sleeping pattern cause insomnia in many human beings whereas a large number of people claimed that they have difficulties in getting proper sleep.In this essay, i will write down the problems caused by insomnia as well as the measures which help to overcome this difficulty. Considering the causes owing to shortage of sleep,there are numerous problems caused by disturbed sleeping patterns, firstly, the inadequacy of concentration,to exemplify this,if a person is not taking a complete nap then he is not able to concentrate on his work. Secondly,laziness,an individual who is not getting enough sleep will not perform any task actively and also affects his status and personality. Lastly, the altered sleeping pattern creates many health-related issues such as impaired metabolic activities,heart-related diseases and even have an impact on the immune system of our body, for instance,according to WHO guidelines,our body produces antibodies which are an important function of our body whereas due to loss of sleep,functions performed by our immune system get disturbed meanwhile it also a reason behind fatigue which also affects the working of a person. Considering measures to overcome this problem,limited use of technology such as most youngsters and even adults are using mobile phones till late night which affects the sleeping pattern of an individual so it is an effective way to seek out this difficulty.Along with this,meditation is also the best method to improve our sleeping way which makes an individual relax and stress-free and this method help to get enough sleep during the night, for example,it is scientifically proved that meditation is used to alleviate many diseases and promotes the health of an individual. In conclusion,in this,essay the causes are provided which creates a lack of sleep and there is no doubt that it originates many diseases but an effective measure help to improve the sleeping process.