in some countries the number of shootings increase because many people have guns at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The shooting incidence are increasing in many countries because people are having guns in at their respective home. The following statements are the point of my views about this topic Personally, i agree that one of the reasons of increasing shooting cases is the availability of the firearms at their respective homes. Though some people have believed that having it may serve as their personal defense to protect themselves and the whole family but sometimes it is being used in wrong way. For instance, in most occasion men are very fond of showcasing their firearms at home and they try to operate it in front of their friends and shoot it anywhere. Sometimes it can hit anybody at that place and may cause serious damage. So it is important to handle the guns in appropriate way and also it should be used in the safest place. However, on the other side of the coin, some people do have it because for leisure. For example, they use it for sports. Many individuals especially men are in to Join the words into show examples this sports already but the same thing to do, use it with precautionary measure for the safety of everyone. To conclude, having guns at home is good for personal defense however it should be kept and used in the right time. Same as well in using it for sporting event, it should be used in the right place with precautionary measures.