Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways the technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

For the last several years a technological industry has been developing a lot, therefore it has a great impact to life of people, especially to their relationships and communication. There is much debate around positive and negative effects, that modern technology has amount humanity. This essay will discuss both questions and then give my opinion. On the one hand, a multiple variety of gadgets helps people to keep in touch with each other at any time, however far they live and the time difference they have. Moreover, for example recent cell phones helps to make an immediate call or message if there are some urgent cases, that people sometimes face with. On the other hand, technology encourages people to save their time somehow and prefer to make a call instead of meet with others. Nevertheless, it always depends of individuals which of the choices to make and which is more important- real communication or spending time with gadgets. Although, there are more and more people use different kinds of technology regularly, this has many provided advantages. It gives valued opportunities to keep relationships with those friends or relatives who live abroad. For instance, parents can always check the location of their children or answer the call if something happens, thanks to new watches. Additionally, it is difficult to imagine the business industry that includes online interviews,meetings or conferences without technological innovations. In conclusion, the modern technology provides much more benefits than negative side effects. It is more important the frequency, rate and purpose of humans use.