Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

In recent years, the trend has been changed towards big salary rather than job satisfaction. people often argued that a big salary has more advantages than jobs satisfaction even job does not appeal to people. I completely disagree with this statement and in the course of the essay, I will explain why job satisfaction is more important than a big salary. First of all, I believe that job satisfaction gives you more fulfilment, but no money can give happiness. Even if someone earns a high salary but feel tensed and compromises with his conscience, they can not enjoy their life. while pursuing an interesting career that can bring the pleasure of job satisfaction. For example, many scientists and researchers made their careers by their choice rather than made their career on the based of appealing wages but because they are fascinated by science. That is why it is more important to choose their career happier not for money. Secondly, doing what you like keeps you motivated and leads your career towards growth. In other words, there is a strong relationship between job satisfaction and productivity. Job satisfaction makes interest in the long term if people get more interest in the job and get more expirenece that experience rewards you in shape big salary. For instance, Eon musk is an engineer and he leaves PhD and starts their own business which makes him more passionate about his work and he saw a lot of ups and downs in his life but in the end, he is the worlds richest man, and he is chief organiser officer in the top companies. His passion payback him in long term. In conclusion, a big salary does not give us happiness, but job satisfaction makes us pleasant and grow although it also pays back to us but in long term perspective.