Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job. Others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Studying at college to receive a license is believed to be the easiest path to find a job, approved by many. An alternative can be approaching workplace immediately after high school to be more exposed to the career ambiance. In the following, I will scrutinize both ways and specify my point of view. In the recent years, most of the teenagers have been guided to continue their studies at university as a prominent key to have a decent job. Industry indeed needs literate graduates for its wheels to be moving forward properly. For instance, engineering fields would not improve, if talented youngsters did not learn many lessons in this field. In addition, scientists who are responsible for research and development would not be capable of enhancing any factory if they were not been trained at a proper level. On the other hand are the advocates of jumping straight away to the working environment, as they insist on the precious value of experience opposed to academic knowledge. This idea, specifically have gotten its believers as the number of graduates and postgraduate people who are wondering around to find a proper job has been increasing drastically. To elaborate more, they assume graduation that had been the motive to achieve a fine occupation, has been the reason of unemployment unexpectedly. To illustrate this, we can imagine graduates of university who are not willing to work in the handful jobs. In conclusion, I do think that every society needs many knowledgeable experts, people who are able to extend the borders of technology. However, not every young person find their best option in academic area. We should accept that studying is not the best choice for the students who have talent in operational activities, for instance.