Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Most students suffers from the lack of concentration at the school thesedays.The electronic beams coming from the electronic devices is one of the primary cause of this issue. This problem can be solved by increasing the students awareness about the negative impact of using these devices for a long time on their mental abilities. This issue is mainly caused by the rays of electronic devices, such as Ipad, mobile phones and video games. This is because pupils are spending most of their times in using these devices without any protection from the beams' threats. There have been strong evidences indicating that the overusage over usage of video games has made it more challenging for children to understand their teachers' lectures due to the lack of sleep and headaches. As a consequence, this problem might shake pupils confidence, and therefore it push them toward quiting quite their studies. The solution to this problem is by educating pupils about the negative impact of this cause on the span of their attention. school could launch educational campaigns to increase its students awarness about this problem and how they can use electronic devices safely without affecting their intellectual capacities. Schools in Abu Dhabi organize various that focus in showing students movies about what would happen to them if they kept contiuning playing video games for more than 6 hours everyday. These events have open students mind about this issue and encouraged them to look for an activities that inrcease their attantions attention. To sum up, short span of attentions has been considered a major challenge for the majority of students at school. Using the electronic equipments for long time has significantly contributed to this issue due to the dangerous beams coming from these devices. However, it can be solved by providing students more knowledge about this problem through effective campaigns at their schools.