Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree? ?

Many people believe that living in a city offers greater advantages compared to life in the countryside. I agree with the above-mentioned statement and why I agree that I will explain in the following essay. In modern growth, everyone loves to do stuff instantly. For Instance, if someone loves to go to shopping, she/he may love to go to the shopping mall which is nearby with all stuff available in the same place. She may not like to travel a lot for buying basic stuff as they are living in a busy growth. If someone needs to make the legal documents, if he/she lives in a city, it would be very helpful to make the documents even if they need to visit the area frequently. As we all prefer modern technology, internet access is extremely good in cities. In a countryside, it may be difficult to get a vehicle, even if someone needs one in an emergency situation like hospital cases. Besides, it is difficult to get all kinds of stuff from the same shop in a village. In the village area, internet access is very difficult to get with proper speed even if they want to download some important documents. In a nutshell, as I outlined in the above-mentioned essay,I totally agree that city living offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside because city lifestyle helps an instant lifestyle,especially for the future generations.