Technology generates language translation software's which leads decrease in importance of learning more different languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There are some people who hold the opinion that the advent of advanced translators as a result of technology declines the necessity of learning foreign languages. This is a belief that can be strongly supported as will be discussed below. A major reason why humans prefer to take advantage of qualified translation instruments is because of their potential function. That is to say, technology provides instant translators which make fewer mistakes than humans in translation. Furthermore, they translate impartially which might discriminate them with other instruments. For instance, last year I hired a Chinese translator to not only cooperate with me in a business meeting but also help me winning an auction. However, later I came to know that he was oriented toward other Chinese teams and caused my failure in the competition. There is also communication benefits in using a developed translator. In other words, as well as they enable people to make connection with individuals from various cultures, they will also bring people closer. As a consequence of using such appliances there is no doubt that although learning a new language take years, translators eradicate the communication troubles. This is illustrated by a voice-to-voice translator which takes the spoken word in one language and then vocalizes it in another dialect. Consequently, misunderstanding and cultural differences will be faded gradually. Some people, however argue that such instruments don’t have an influence on learning another language since they are just accelerators in becoming fluent in a foreign language due to the fact that they are not accessible on all the occasions and if the internet crashes in one region, people will need language skills to communicate. To sum up, despite some barriers in using translation applications, they are functional and increase the interactions among people from different cultures. Therefore, many humans would rather use them instead of studying a new language.