In many countries schools have server problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Modernization of the lifestyle has impacted lives of students as well. Many nations are facing issues with pupils' bad behaviour. This essay will further discuss about causes of the mentioned situation, as well as possible preventions. First of all, to begin with, nowadays parents are more focused spending most of their time in earning the money and working long hours during most of the days of the week and due to that they do not get much time to supervise their children or correct them if they are behaving in an inappropriate manner. Apart from this, social media also plays an important role behind this behaviour. Currently, there are many websites where children get an opportunity to showcase their talent and in return, they earn money for the same. For example, in present time, children spend more time making a tiktok video than learning a lesson from the textbook. There are some measures we can take in consideration to avoid this concern. First of all, government should regularise the total number of working hours during a week so that no parent would end up working extra hours and they can spend enough time with their children. Second measure could be standardized age for social media usage so that the young people will not come across any opportunities that will impact the way they behave. And last but not the least, a module about self-discipline should be added in curriculum to ensure scholars are aware about the importance of the discipline in their life. In conclusion, though many schools in some countries are facing behavioural issues of the students, they can overcome those problems by considering the above mentioned preventions.