It is expected that there will be a higher proportion of growing older population than that of young people in many countries in the future? Do you think positive or negative development?

In the 21st century, the population is enormously increasing in which 600 billion people including it. However, there is a growing tendency of older people in different countries.In this essay, I strongly agree the the positive aspects of growing older population with relevant example. To begin, older generation brings many positive changes in the development of society. Firstly, they have an excellent experience in their profession because of this knowledge can share with younger people. In addition, many companies CEO and assistanct assistance mangers are aged compare to the general staffs due to their experience. Secondly, they have deep knowledge in life lessons which will help younger people to restart their life. Thirdly, their knowledge in life promotes good ability in decetion deception making and administrative process. To illustrate this, American psychological association conducted a survey in 2015 among citizens of different countries for understanding their political behaviour. Admittedly, 75% supported old age people intervention in administration. Apparently, in science and research studies aged people makes many contributions because theses people devoted their many years of life to discover scientific theories. Hence, it is a good choice for new students to learn about the ideas of their subjects. Reportedly, their knowledge contribute in teaching sector and also motivate research studies among people. For example, UGC (University Grand Commission) introduce a new law in 2015 specified that a professor even after his retirement he can guide research scholars in university level because the authority identify the value of old people. So old age people promotes positive development in our society. In conclusion, there is a saying ' a sound body can make a sound mind' similar ability is the most important factor rather than a person' s age. However, I believe that age is just a number that even older generation can bring changes in our society.