Some believe that it is beneficial to show foreign films while others feel this ca have a negative impact on local culture. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, people love to watch movies of different countries for the entertainment pupose, but some populace reckons it can be advantageous too, however others belief foeign movies puts adverse influence on the local culture. This essay will explain both perspectives and I will disscuss my point of view as well in forthcoming paragraphs. On the one side, foreign movies can prove really helpful in learning the foreign language, culture, behaviour etcetera. For instance, a student who want to pursue studies in abroad for them learning the foreign language, culture are the most imperatives things in which these films can aid them to hone their skill and knowledge. On the flip side, these days children learns quickly if they will watch the foeign films they will make some role models, who could be from differnt religion and will have their own beliefs and if the youngs started to like those values they will start to follow them that eventually will affect their own culture. For example, one study shows in india more than 60 percent youth follows the western culture instead of their own culture. To conclude, In my opinion, watching western movies has proved more beneficial than being curse to our youth. It depends upon the teachings whether a peron follow bad or good values from these pictures.