Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations . However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is evident that improvements in certain factors such as health, education and trade are crucial for the development of impoverished countries.Some folks claim that the authorities of wealthier nations should take more responsibility for aiding such countries in the aforesaid areas.I advocate this opinion to some extent. Fist and foremost, well-to-do nations are far ahead of penurious countries in terms of technology,education,health system and suchlike. Hence, governments of richer countries ought to provide impecunious lands with some advanced schemes in certain areas since sharing is caring and they can show sympathy and humanity by doing so. For instance, increasing the scholarship programs for students in third world countries would be an enourmous favour for them.On top of that,campaigns for trading industry would enhance the business knowledge of citizens and indigent nations can somehow get out of poverty. Although, prosperous countries have their own problems, they should not put blind eyes on the nations which are suffering from serious issues such as dearth. In contrast,necessitous countries undoubtedly should endeavour their best to make some virtual developments.They should implement long term plans for health,education,trade and other factors. For instance,Japan was severely damaged by nuclear bombs in 1945. Nevertheless, they strived tremendously to recover and today, Japan has become one of the most industrialized nations across the globe. Even though it is true that poor nations might be subsidized by some international philanthropic organizations, the solely reliance on it will have detrimental impact in the long run. In a nutshell,I vehemently deem that authorities of affluent nations should support needy counties not only financially but also with advanced technology in certain fields.Only then, third world countries would be able to promote themselves at a more rapid rate and a number of serious problems will be halted drastically.