Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give longer prison sentences. Others, however, believe there are better alternative ways of reducing crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some belive give prisoning longer time can diminish crime rate.Other, folks thinks there are more ways to decrease crime rate. Personally i assume second position is better this essay will discuss both views. Majority of people prefer long term lockup than looking up other options.Its undoubtably crime makers can do it again what he or she did it before. Therefore public afraid thus people and wanted to get rid of society for longer time. Furthermore masses thinks giving long time, prisoner will think about his mistakes. For example several prisoners after in jail, starting develop their behaviours mind. Thus people successfully back to society and lived their lives. However, giving long time for all crimes give us some trouble such as do violations again. For instance past century just stealing suits gives 10 years to jail. In that time statiscally statically crime was in higher rate because prisoners. Besides jailing them more instead work on prisoners talk with psychologists to change their views. Moreover to reduce after crime needs to improve living conditions.After the release give to time job options and motivations therefore criminal changed to worthy citizen.To exemplify countries of Norway wich have lowest crime rate in the world. In conclusion, society needs to undestand criminals are a humans and can make mistakes.For me i think alternative option to save and give them new life.In long term crime rate will drop and the world will become a safer place to live.