Some people thi nk that excessive use of smartphones badly affects teenagers’ literacy skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that using mobile phones quite often affect youngsters education skills. This essay agrees with this statement because high usage of smartphones consume brain's energy and waste a huge of time. Firstly, youngsters loose all their energy to gain education. That is to,say because certain grownups have some inner talents and ability to learn something fastly. However, when they use mobile phones all the time then it makes their mind less active. As a result, they have focusing and understanding problems while studying. For example, young citizens in India tend to watch mobile screens in their day-to-day routine. As a consequence, they are having focusing problems while studying. Secondly, it wastes a massive amount of time. Most teenagers install and play games on phones. Additionally, various young users make social media accounts to see and post videos, photos. This takes an enormous time other than study. For instance, Instagram is famous in indian states. Several school students see reels and photos of other people. Therefore, they are completely diverted from learning and their time is consumed. In conclusion, using mobile phones in high quantity make youngsters less energetic and reduce their aptitude skills. Moreover, Maximum amount of time is wasted on technological devices such as phones. Although, this essay strongly agrees with the given statement.