Computers are being used more and more in education and some say there will be soon no role for teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays technology is playing an significant role in the education system people believe that they can replace the teachers in the coming generations. i disagree with later statement and in the following paragraph I intend to divulge my opinion. It is underisable undesirable that teachers have the major impact on the childrens behavior and their academic results. furtermore in classroom students should learn how to be discipline which is only possible by having a responsible teaching professional.in certain subjects it is difficult to get intrest on them which by a efficient teachers they can create enthusiasm to learn having topics too. for instance,take a class full of kids and no teacher to control than they will do whatever they want to. Secondly In a educational institution their will be intelligents and some mediocre students where they are slow in learning topics and they can always go to the teacher and clear their problems related to the studies. however,which is difficult to ask a system question and get the answer or explanation. On the other hand,it is inevitable that most of the institution are utilizing the computers in many ways. this is because in the present generation many works are carried out by technology easily and accurately. for example,in the software department it is mandatory to have knowledge on the system coding which is essential to proceed the programs. To conclude, teachers create a drastic affect on the students education aswell as in building up a good character such things cannot be learn from a artificial intelligence.