Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want.is this a good way to raise children? what consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

As everyone know that children's are just like a tender birds who need full care love and affection by consedring consenting to this, number of parents are there who give freedom to their children beyond the limit and fulfil their each and every demand.In my prospective this is not superior way to uplift their child as children are vulnerable and this intitutive create noxious impact on their future. To commence with the outcomes of permissive parents. First and foremost, if parents allow their children to do anything which they want and gave them everything which they demand for, thus their children lag behind into know the value of that thing and money. Furthermore, juveniles are less experineced as compare to their parents, thus some times they take impulsive decisions without know Change the form of the verb knowing show examples the pros and cones of that step which they take and this is the main reason that why in this day and age most of the younger generation go astray from their right path and ruin their future. As per a survey of punjabi tribune it is recorded that 60% children become addicted towards drugs and live seprate from their parents and the main reason behind this situation is that, substantial proportion of parents are workaholic nowadays and they spend less time with their children and fulfil their every desire without teach them about moral values which is quintessential for their mental growth. Apart from this some people believe that if they leave their children to take their decision by themselves and gave them everything which they want, then their child become more independent and they do not suffer with burden at very young age. In addition, in Japan most of the children have smart gadgets from their younger age and their parents belive that it become fruitbearing fruit bearing for them ton fill their treasure trove of knowledge and they rubb rubbed the shoulder with others. In conclusion, it is not right to raise kids giving and allowing them evrything, however the better way is encouraging and giving them oppertunities to achieve their purposes and then they will become more elated and succesfull in their future