In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

It is commonly known that some people work or study more intensive than their colleagues or classmates. This essay will find out why this is happening and whether it has a positive impact. One of the reasons that may make a separate group of people do several times as much work as others are that they have aims to achieve. Working hard requires a great deal of determination, and the determination can be obtained by setting goals. For this reason people prefer hard labour to procrastination. These ones who want to immigrate to other countries in order to study abroad can illustrate hard-working people, as the immigration process requires a great deal of overwhelming work and, of course, studies in other language-speaking community is a challenging activity. Despite all the advantages there are several drawbacks in this kind of affair. Some people are spending too much time on this, and, therefore, they are likely to harm their health. These people concentrate only on their studies or work, and sometimes they don't have time to go out on the fresh air, they can even forget to eat anf this results in the lack of vitamins in the organism, which is highly harmful. An example of these kinf kinds of people can be I myself. I didn't realize what can be results of this occupation until i was told by several times that I look unhelathy healthy. In conclusion, some people are tend to overdo their job or studies due to their motive to reach their goals, which frequantly cause serious consequences.