Children nowadays spend a great deal of time watching television. However, television cannot replace the book as a learning tool, which is why children are less well-educated today. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, television became a hobby for children to watch in their spare time. Some people believe that TV cannot provide the level of learning as compared to books which creates a problem in society of illiteracy among kids. In this essay, I will discuss why I am completely agreeing with the statement. Firstly, tv station gives excessive knowledge both practically and theoretically. Because it consists of all kinds of fiction and non-fiction shows which prepare individuals mentally and physically. However, this denominates in the illiteracy level which leads to the hazards in the economic development and personal growth as an uneducated person in society. For instance, National Geographic contains historic, national, and geographic information which boosts youth confidence in all sorts of things but only on-hands understanding cannot be relatable to the comprehension of albums. Furthermore, statistics have shown that 70% of pupils who sight the tube more than normal get lesser job opportunities in the market. Thus, studying is necessary to gain real experiences in life. Secondly, some argue that edition is the main mode of transferring apprehension in one’s mind to be successful in job strata. Because exercise is based on factual knowledge and theory. To illustrate, it serves as the basic building blocks to understand the larger context to a depth knowledge of defining a subject. Due to this, I am fully satisfied by the argument made by some people as I believe the same. In conclusion, adolescents spend more time watching the net rather than studying recently. I think serving the grasp to society by acknowledging the data from opus aid in job establishment which cannot be possible by exploring social media due to the above-stated reasons.