Some people believe that women should be able to join their country's army and police forces, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion, including examples from your knowledge and experience.

Women's are the greatest blessing from God and they are capable of doing all sorts of suitable employment if they wish and will but working or taking the responsibility of army or police department job is a challenging task in our society. Most of the individuals prefer the women to join in the police and army career line while another side of members is quite disagree with this including me. In this,essay i will explain both sides of perspectives with strong examples. Firstly, they are a lot of advantages for the women who join in army department. Women can be the role model to the society female group and they can prove that women are as strong as men and can handle every job with responsibility. For example, one of my friend aunts is a deputy commissioner in the police department and she is passionate about her work by holding alternative responsibilities she will be doing her work actively and ready to catch junkies very bravely. Thus, it makes our female gender so energetic and sees the dream to serve our country honestly by watching these powerful confident ladies. Whereas, critics claim that women are not suitable for the responsible army police forces job. They think that women are so weak in this matter and hold the conception that males are the best to work in police forces. For instance, individuals tend to state that women who join the army are not responsible for their personal life and household preference is lacking. Children are missing mother love, the spouse cannot have a comfort married life as women always away from home and in terms of health women are sensitive so they will be ill if they do army kind of jobs because in these the training tough and hard as females body parts so fragile. So, women if they work in the police department also face these sorts of drawbacks. To conclude, everything in life which we think is important will consist of pros and cons and in this matter cons outweigh its pros. Therefore, women should take the responsibilities of their children and home as well as their partner whereas army police jobs are not capable for them I believe.