The responsibility of bringing up children should be shared equally between mother and father. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Raising up children has to be an equal responsibility between parents. I strongly agree with the given statement. The consequences of a mixture of mother’s and father’s upbringing potentially are making a child more intelligent as well as neglecting a pressure on only one parent. The main reason i believe so is that a child is more likely to be smart by obtaining two points of view. It is well known that male’s and female’s perceptions of life significantly differ. For instance, men tend to be rougher, whereas women are inclined to be much more careful. That said, a corresponding child will certainly benefit by observing two different characteristics by himself, making him thoughtful from an early age. in addition, mothers will be more relaxed. As a matter of fact, for ages, there has been a stereotype that only women must up bring their children. However, with all of the scolding and playing, chores in a house come which put huge pressure on parent’s back. Therefore, i consider that a spread of responsibilities between both of the parents reduces stress as well as saves time. In conclusion, by equally assigning tasks parents are more likely to be relaxed and will contribute to their child’s knowledge of the world.